blank5.png
Board of Directors

Wellsboro Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors 2020
President: Blake Maxson Vice President: Kevin Thomas
Treasurer: Tim Gooch


Term Ending 12/31/20

Dunhams
Dunham's Department Store
45 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-1905 Fax 724-2221
info@dunhamswellsboro.com

Brian Duff
Owlett & Lewis, PC
1 Charles Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
723-1000 Fax 723-1490
bsd@owlettlewis.com

Kim Miller
Parking Authority
14 Crafton St
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-9607 Fax 724-5682
kgae@ptd.net

Linn Macensky
C & N Bank
90 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-8273
LindaSM@cnbankpa.com

Richard Biery
Consultant
81 N. Wilbur Ave
Sayre, PA 18840
423-1209
rjbiery@verizon.net

Indigo Wireless
100 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
787-6000
dtews@indigowireless.com

Janie Hilfiger
UPMC Wellsboro
22 Walnut Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-723-0527
jhilfiger@susquehannahealth.org


Term Ending 12/31/21

Terry Bryant
Penn Oak Realty
65 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-5565 Fax 724-4404
tlbryant@ptd.net

Shawn Bryant
Penn Wells Hotel & Lodge
62 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-2111 Fax 724-3703
sbryant@pennwells.com

Tim Gooch
Baker Tilly
2 Waln Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-5000 Fax 724-7885
tim.gooch@bakertilly.com

Jim Bodine
Wellsboro Borough Chief of Police
13 Crafton Street
Wellsboro, PA 16900
724-3185

Dr. Brenda Freeman
Wellsboro Area School District
227 Nichols St.
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-4424
bfreeman@wellsborosd.org

Kevin Thomas
KC101/WDKC Radio
123 Main St
Wellsboro, PA 16901
662-9000 Fax 324-1015
kc101fm@gmail.com

Blake Maxson
Northwest Bank
61 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-2621
BMaxson@nwbcorp.com


Term Ending 12/31/22

Mike Charles
C & N Bank
90 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-2311 Fax: 723-8727
mikec@cnbankpa.com

Scot Boyce, Jr.
Wellsboro Borough Manager
14 Crafton Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-3186
wellsboromanager@frontier.com

Al Quimby
PenTeleData
15 Crafton St.
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-2850
Aquimby@corp.ptd.net

Sara Vogt
Wellsboro Home Page
292 Pearl Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-723-7703
sara@wellsborohomepage.com
Ken VanSant
VanSant Productions
879 Buck Road
Wellsboro, PA 16901

 

Leslie Wishard
Green Free Library
134 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
724-4876
greenlib@epix.net

Kevin Connelly
Deane Center for Performing Arts
104 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-6220
director@deanecenter.com

2020 Appointed Directors

Sabrina Bubeck
First Citizens Community Bank
1 Pearl Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-723-1601 Fax 724-4381
sbubeck@firstcitizensbank.com
Carl Chambers
FNB Bank, N.A.
107 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-5579
cchambers@fult.com

 

Nancy Stamilio
First Heritage Federal Credit Union
17 East Ave
Wellsboro, PA 16901
888-936-8402 ext 308
nstamilio@fhfcu.org

Terri Hepp
Guthrie Medical Group PC
110 Plaza Lane
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-4241
hepp_theresa@guthrie.org
Carrie English
Hanover Engineering
3006 Princeton Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-5326
cenglish@hanovereng.com

 

Karon Swendrowski, President
Oregon Hill Wine Co., Inc
840 Oregon Hill Road
Morris, PA 16938
570-353-2711
orghillwine@epix.net

Thomas Putnam
Hamilton Gibson Productions
29 Water Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-2079
hamgib@gmailcom
Marsha Chesko
Christmas on Main Street
78 Niles Rd
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-404-9423
mchesko@ptd.net

 

Charles Messina
Corner Self Storage
PO Box 855
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-439-2192
paddler@ptd.net

Chris Vandergrift
Mountain Valley Realty Inc.
477 Tioga Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-723-8484
chrisrealtorpa@yahoo.com
Rick Beckwith
Seniors Creations
75 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-329-4468
seniorscreations.gmail.com

 

Edit Page

Search